The Itty Bitty Princess Kitty Collection #2 (Boxed Set): The Cloud Race; The Un-Fairy; Welcome to Wagmire; The Copycat (Paperback)

Books five through eight of the Itty Bitty Princess Kitty series are now available in one adorably purr-fect collection!

Join Itty Bitty Princess Kitty on her charming adventures as she competes in the Lollyland Cloud Race, helps a friend find her true fairy calling, visits Prince Pip in Wagmire, and meets a new friend who wants to be just like her this delightful four-book collection!

With easy-to-read language and illustrations on every page, the Itty Bitty Princess Kitty chapter books are perfect for emerging readers.

This charming four-book collection includes:
The Cloud Race
The Un-Fairy
Welcome to Wagmire
The Copycat
Melody Mews is a children’s book writer who lives in New York City with her husband and their two cats. Neither of her cats are of royal descent, like Itty Bitty Princess Kitty is, but don’t tell them that because they definitely think they are!

Ellen Stubbings is a children’s book illustrator and comic artist based in York, UK. She works in a tiny studio, often accompanied by her large tuxedo cat, Fig. Ellen is obsessed with all things cute, and this is reflected in her illustrations.
Product Details ISBN: 9781534485501
ISBN-10: 1534485503
Publisher: Little Simon
Publication Date: November 23rd, 2021
Pages: 512
Language: English
Series: Itty Bitty Princess Kitty